close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Staff Directory

Administration

Jason Hatton, MLS
Library Director
812-379-1251
jhatton@mybcpl.org

Angela Eck, MLS
Assistant Director
812-379-1254
aeck@mybcpl.org

Support and Technical Services

Michelle Copple
Facilities Manager
812-379-1280
mcopple@mybcpl.org

Mary Clare Speckner, MLS
Community Services Coordinator
812-379-1272
mcspeckner@mybcpl.org

Michelle Williams
Business Services Coordinator
812-379-1252
mwilliams@mybcpl.org

Tyler Munn, MLS
Collection and Discovery Services Coordinator
812-379-1268
tmunn@mybcpl.org

Public Services

Lindsey Bailey, MLS
Children's Librarian
812-379-1287
lbailey@mybcpl.org

Tricia Gilson, PhD
Archivist
812-379-1297
tgilson@mybcpl.org

Christina Kelley, MLS
Teen Services Librarian
812-379-1260
ckelley@mybcpl.org

Dave Miller, MLS
Hope Branch Supervisor
812-546-5310
dmiller@mybcpl.org

Robert Mixner, MLS
Reference Supervisor
812-379-1265
rjmixner@mybcpl.org

Sonya Stretshberry
Circulation Supervisor
812-379-1257
sstretshberry@mybcpl.org

Outreach Services

Sandy Allman
Outreach Librarian/Book Express
812-379-1265
sallman@mybcpl.org

Valerie Baute
Outreach Services Manager/Bookmobile
812-379-1278
vbaute@mybcpl.org

Kelly Kennedy
Youth and Family Engagement Librarian
812-379-1287
kkennedy@mybcpl.org